micgardener

 
micgardener
54
American
Archer
Turquoise, Zircon
Prosperity
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Platonic and Marriage. 
I guess you could say i would just like to meet a wonderful woman.I like a lady with a good sense of humor and open heart.And i love the outdoor types.Friendship would be a great start and who knows what might happen... I do wish to meet the woman of my dreams but i am in no rush. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Los Angeles
Birth Date : 12 December 1962
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Engineering
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a loving, down to Earth, affectionate guy that believes in old-fashioned romance, as well as chivalry & i believe in treating a lady just that way. I'm comical yet serious, spontaneous & yet like to plan things too. I'm average looking, 5' 9" tall & have black hair. My hobbies & interests include volleyball, tennis, camping, fishing, hiking,walking, working out when I have time,golfing,cookouts, picnics, sunsets, star gazing, the beach,
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Diving and Camping.
 

My other pictures