neversaydie2

 
neversaydie2
47
American
Virgin
Sapphire
Clear thinking
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
What I seek in a relationship is pretty simple and amazing but also hard to find in a woman. I want a woman who is devoted to GOD, her husband and her family. I want a woman who is honest, trusting, faithful, committed to me and only me, one who is very affectionate and spontaneous, loves to laugh and have fun. I want a woman who is not afraid to express her feelings, especially in public. I am a very passionate and affectionate person especially 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : North Carolina
City : Durham
Birth Date : 7 September 1969
Height : 193 cm (6'4)
Weight : 118 kg (260 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Buiding Constructions
Language Spoken : English and German.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Hey am Bryant, I am 39 and I have a 5yr. old daughter that means the world to me. I made the decision a long time ago that when it was time for me to have children that I was going to be the best dad in the world.I have a happy marriage with two kids but my second little son die with my wife in a motor accident in the year 2002, he was at the age of nine and some month when my only son die , but i believe that God will give me a wife of my own ag
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Gambling.
My hobbies are shooting pool, playing card and board games, cuddling at home sometimes and just watching movies, lying down at the park at night and just talking and kissing and getting to know each other, spending time with my family for holiday gatherings. I am very family oriented. It’s is no fun being single, but I choose to be because I don’t date for fun and I refuse to date just anybody. I have always been in a relationship, don’t re
 

My other pictures