Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
I want to find a woman that makes me feel elated that I have finally met that someone special. I want a woman who can be a great wife and my best friend. A woman that can constantly touch people's lives in a warm, loving, and wonderful way. I realize that no one person has everything....but I thought I would list some things I would be attracted to. I think the most important thing in a relationship is trust. Someone with honesty, integrity and  

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : London, City of
City : London
Birth Date : 22 August 1965
Height : 197 cm (6'5.6)
Weight : 108 kg (238 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Engineering
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I like the prospect of meeting people around the world and the internet seems to have torn down any borders we may have faced in the past allowing us to really meet some special people abroad. In first meeting anyone online, they are going to want to ask you a lot of initial questions just to find out if you have anything in common I know distance can be a difficult thing to overcome for some and it does take more work to make a long distance rel

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, Cooking and Diving.

My other pictures