Robertocean

 
Robertocean
54
France
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
Is there anyone out there ready to have some fun. A woman who is not full of BS and knows how to be real. Well I am a nice guy who loves to have fun I am looking for a person thats not afraid of I loved to cook and watch movies. I also like going out and getting my grove on. I am just looking for a good friend to be my partner in crime. I can be Batman and you can be Robyn. If you are intersted in knowing a real nice guy email Or IM m 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Fortbragg
Birth Date : 28 September 1962
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 96 kg (212 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Cocoa Merchant
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am tired of the same thing. I am ready for something new. I have been single for three years and I am finally ready to find someone to spend sometime with and get to really know. I don’t know all the rules of the dating game and I don’t think I want to know them I want to find someone worth the effort. I am not feeling sorry for myself; I am just ready to find a woman that is ready to be treated like a queen. I am not saying I am the perfec
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
I like having fun, such as listening to music, dancing, reading, fishing, biking and other kind of sports. My favorite music is R&B, Joe is my best man, and I like other kind of music too, such as hip hop, rock, country, etc. I was born in paris and raised in california ,I am into Contractor{ut after i lose my job i started running my own bussiness {artefact} and i really loves my profession. I travel a lot on a Business trip; I usually travel