scottwell

 
scottwell
53
Usa
Ram
Diamond
Innocence
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
i am Loving for an Honest, Godfearing woman, someone to Love and Love me the same.. a woman of my dream who is socila and hardworking someone to share my Life and my heart with, caring, affectionate and humble 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New Jersey
City : Woodbridge
Birth Date : 26 March 1964
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : bussinessman
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Social and Sincere.
ABOUT ME.... I am an energetic and sociable person. I appreciate decency and sincerity in a relationship between a man and a woman. The inner beauty is more important for me than the beauty of appearance.... I wish to open a new world in the world of your soul. And if I understand you are the Only whom I am seeking, i share with you all your sorrows and joys, Ii will be your best friend and life partner I like to travel very much. It is very inte
 

What I like ...

Travel, Arts, Shopping, Gardening, Dance, Cooking and Gambling.
Like to hangout with friends,go with friend and dine..Love kids and Like to be around my familysometimes