caringlover40

 
caringlover40
49
American
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance, Chat and Any Relationship. 
am looking for true love 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New Jersey
City : Somerset
Birth Date : 25 May 1968
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Funny, Open Minded and Shy.
I have once be a married man but single now.....My last relationship was some thing serious with a very nice,gentle,lovely,caring and easy going woman who is the mother of my kids and still praying to get engage in that kind of relationship with the qualities i mentioned earlier.My Ex gave up the ghost last 3 years and since then i have been single cos i am afraid to be hurt and get embarrassed with ladies around this days......but I would like t
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Reading, Dance, Cooking and Camping.
I am looking for a Lovely,caring,gentle and easy going Woman that i will spend the Rest Of my life with Am a Man that will like to get in a relationship to someone that i will love and that will love me as well.I'm a quiet, kind, loyal. A great meaning for me is a humans soul. Circle of my interests is various. I like the literature, music, and cinema. personality traits are calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gent
 

My other pictures