rssbbw

 
rssbbw
55
Indian
Virgin
Sapphire
Clear thinking
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
Partner profile: I view at this opportunity as building relationship with matured individual for win and enjoy every moment of life. I expect my partner to be simple and respectful and must have fear and faith in GOD. Age/color/religion/nationality is not barrier, maturity to carry this relationship till last breath. The GOD has endowed every women the wisdom of courage with soft heart and kindness. I am looking for that matured intellectual com 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Tanzania
State/Region : Dar es Salaam
City : Dar Es Salaam
Birth Date : 12 September 1962
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Hindu
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Human Resources Professional
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Friendly, Romantic, Faithful, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am Human Resource Professional and have better understanding of human emotions. Companionship with opposite sex is one among psychological need of every human being and this relationship can only foster with immense affection arisen out of mental preparedness to sacrifice personal agenda for each other and respect irrespective of color/religion/ gender and age barriers between two partners. Many people try to define selfish ends of profit and l
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Cooking, Family and Camping.
At present i am interested in romance with my soulmate.