SMLove65

 
SMLove65
52
American
Scorpion
Topaz
Fidelity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I'll like to meet a fun, loving, caring, romantic and intelligent lady who know much about love and how to tackle it at its odd time. Someone ready to have a husband and ready to accept all of the love and care i have got to offer, someone who would sincerely love me in return, someone that has a beautiful heart thats opened to love. Are you??? Give it a try. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Ft Lauderdale
Birth Date : 2 November 1965
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Construction
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm fun, loving, caring, honest, intelligent, romantic, humble and energetic. I like camping, boating, long walks, cinemas, golfing... I'm fun to be with, i like to laugh and can tell a few jokes. I love spending lots of time with someone i love, reason i'm on here. I have a good heart, friends call me "milky heart". I believe i have the best love that a lady with the best heart deserves. I hope i find her on here. As for music, I love listening to country, oldies and R&B. There're lots to say about me, feel free, write me a note and i'll let you know all you want to know.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining, Nature and Camping.