divorced4good

 
divorced4good
51
American
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
Someone who loves me for me. Someone who loves God and puts him first.Honesty, Trust, Respect. Someone who can stimulate me mentally as well as physically..I also want a woman that is ready to love me and my baby cause he is my world..A woman that can love him like i love him.. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Missouri
City : Hamilton
Birth Date : 28 June 1966
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : sales
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hello, I enjoy all sports, My favorite is soccer. I like fishing and outdoor fun! Im a very fun and funny person to spend time with. I have a positive out look on life...I am very down to earth laid back man. In search of whatever God sees fit to come my way. I am drama free so please dont bring any..I have a baby girl and i love her so much..You means so much to me that is why i am working very hard so i can take care of her and not let her feel that her mom is out of our love spending my time with my baby cause she needs me so i always travel with her..I am ready to relocate when it comes to that,cause i also like travelling...
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Shopping, Movies, Music, Nature and Camping.
 

My other pictures