JeremyRox1979

 
JeremyRox1979
38
American
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Activity Partner and Chat. 
 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Pennsylvania
City : Prospect Park
Birth Date : 16 July 1979
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 81 kg (179 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Assembly
Language Spoken : not specified
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Just a few tidbits about me, i LOVE all kinds of music. Music is what soothes my soul and makes me feel alive each and every day. I work in the engineering field building small machines, as in weigh blenders for commercial businesses (fun stuff lol). I went to school for engineering and currently hold an associates degree but i am working on my bachelor's degree. I also do office cleaning work on the side just to make some extra $ and pass the time for about a few hours on Saturday. I like to work out and keep my body into shape. Diet and exercise is what allows me to function on a day to day basis. I am lost without those two key elements in my life. Last but not least, the love of my entire family and close friends. I guess im just looking to see whats out there. Any questions you have in regards to getting to know me, please feel free to ask :)
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family, Gambling and Camping.
 

My other pictures