Mixed Race
Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Activity Partner. 
What I'd like is a woman with whom I can engage in a whole lot of mutual spoiling. Not necessarily of the material sort but in terms of attention and affection. She's stylish and feminine but not afraid to break a nail or get her hands dirty doing outdoorsy stuff. She's intelligent, somewhat outgoing, sensuous, attractive, adventurous, spontaneous, fun, and fit. And since you're a highly intelligent and enlightened woman and realize men are  

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Ontario
City : Kingston
Birth Date : 21 October 1971
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Architect
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a fun caring,loving man. I spent my formative years hanging out there so there's a special place in my heart for the city. I'm financially secure, emotionally stable, intense, well-educated, articulate, sensual, spontaneous, playful.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Nature, Family, Diving and Camping.
I love long drives while listening to music and taking in the surroundings; movies, electronics, outdoor activities like bike riding, playing on the beach, long walks, public displays of affection, jet skiing, boating; sports, traveling, museums, concerts.

My other pictures