lovetheone

 
lovetheone
31
Liberian
Scorpion
Topaz
Fidelity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New Hampshire
City : Man
Birth Date : 11 November 1987
Height : 166 cm (5'5.4)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : not specified
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
My name is Darious. I’m 5\"5ft tall, 145 lbs,. I’m I am 26 years of age and looking to establish an open, honest and genuine friendship,relationship,serious dating,(s) with the right type of person. All are welcome I only ask that you bring the “real” you to the table. Not some made up, over-exaggerated version of you. About me, I love music! R&B, Pop, Rock, etc. I also read and write poetry. I guess I’m somewhat of a romantic. I’m a Barber as well. I specialize in I’m an avid reader. I read mostly conspiracy, psychology and self-help books. My ideal friend(s) would enjoy the outdoors, camping, swimming, fishing, road trips etc. Exercise and eating well is also a plus. I, myself, don’t smoke but drink occasionally, and I’m a firm believer that you get out only what you put into any type of relationship. Okay, now, I can’t give away all of me, but if what you’ve heard thus far has sparked an interest, act on it and we’ll continue this later.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
 

My other pictures